Riffenburgh Elementary School

1320 East Stuart Street Fort Collins CO 80525
Principal: Melanie Mierzwa
Phone:(970) 488-7935 Fax:(970) 488-7937 Attendance: (970) 488-7936
Hours:8:45am-3:28pm 1/2 Day Kindergarten Hours:8:45am-12:30pm

Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Back, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher meback@psdschools.org
970-488-7977
Jabbour, Kasiah
Read Profile
Teacher kjabbour@psdschools.org
7964
Lang, Collene
Read Profile
Teacher clang@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7963
Palumbo, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher hpalumbo@psdschools.org
Stentz, Jackie
Read Profile
Teacher jstentz@psdschools.org
First Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Kimball, Cassidy
Read Profile
Teacher ckimball@psdschools.org
970-488-7953
Marshall, Katy
Read Profile
Teacher kmarsha@psdschools.org
970-488-7954
McCoy, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jemccoy@psdschools.org
970-488-7958
Zuieback, Kristen
Read Profile
Teacher kzuieback@psdschools.org
488-7960
Second Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Franze-Bryant, Kristi
Read Profile
Teacher kfranzeb@psdschools.org
488-7956
Miller, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher lorim@psdschools.org
488-7972
Price, Alyssa
Read Profile
Teacher aprice@psdschools.org
Romero, Juli
Read Profile
Teacher jromero@psdschools.org
488-7971
Third Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Alexander, Tracy
Read Profile
Teacher talexander@psdschools.org
970-488-7951
Partlow, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kpartlow@psdschools.org
Scharffbillig, Shannon
Read Profile
Teacher sscharffbillig@psdschools.org
Vella, Allison
Read Profile
Teacher avella@psdschools.org
970-488-7952
Fourth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allsman, Gerald
Read Profile
Teacher gallsman@psdschools.org
970.488.7992
DeHaan, Kealy
Read Profile
Teacher KDeHaan@psdschools.org
488-7967
Seeber, Daniel
Read Profile
Teacher dseeber@psdschools.org
970-488-7955
Ungeheuer, Jasi
Read Profile
Teacher jdahl@psdschools.org
970-488-7953
Fifth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Baker, Erik
Read Profile
Teacher Ebaker@psdschools.org
Bruinsma, Merin
Read Profile
Teacher merinb@psdschools.org
970-488-7994
Jones, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher njones@psdschools.org
970-488-7993
Literacy
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Achziger, Taylor
Read Profile
Paraprofessional thale@psdschools.org
9704887954
Integrated Services and Interventionists
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Dart-Greenough, Margaux
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist mdartgreenough@psdschools.org
9704887975
McCarthy, Rebecca
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rmccarthy@psdschool.org
Monroe, Julie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional jmonroe@psdschools.org
Sharp (Gardner), Kelly
Read Profile
School Psychologist kellys@psdschools.org
970-488-7974
Stokes, Amy
Read Profile
Resource Teacher astokes@psdschools.org
970-488-7997
Walsh, Megan
Read Profile
Resource Teacher mwalsh@psdschools.org
488-7961
Media Center
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Janssen, Jen
Read Profile
Media Manager jjanssen@psdschools.org
970-488-7979
Rodriguez, Holly
Read Profile
Media Assistant hrodriguez@psdschools.org
970-488-7979
Music
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Tjossem, Alli
Read Profile
Teacher atjossem@psdschools.org
488-7962
Art
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Zawadzki, Cole
Read Profile
Teacher czawadzki@psdschools.org
970-488-7973
PE
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Prigge, Alex
Read Profile
Teacher aprigge@psdschools.org
9704887976
Spanish
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Peacock, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher speacock@psdschools.org
9704887935
Paraprofessionals
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Achziger, Taylor
Read Profile
Paraprofessional thale@psdschools.org
9704887954
Campain, Jan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional janetc@psdschools.org
Carlson, April
Read Profile
Paraprofessional aprilc@psdschools.org
Christopherson, Dana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dchristopherson@psdschools.org
Hardy, Danielle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dhardy@psdschools.org
McCarthy, Rebecca
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rmccarthy@psdschool.org
Reinhart, Shey
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Roselles, Chantelle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional croselle@psdschools.org
School Office
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Ahlbrandt, Michelle
Read Profile
Secretary/Health Technician mahlbran@psdschools.org
970-488-7939
Feit, Dawn
Read Profile
Office Manager dfeit@psdschools.org
970-488-7940
Mierzwa, Melanie
Read Profile
Principal mmierzwa@psdschools.org
970-488-7935
Rhoads, Judson
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, IB Coordinator judsonr@psdschools.org
970-488-7942
English Language Department
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Johnson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sujohnso@psdschools.org
970 488-7985
Gifted and Talented
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Markussen, Katie
Read Profile
Gifted and Talented, Teacher kmarkussen@psdschools.org