An IB World School

Principal: Melanie Mierzwa

An IB World School

Principal: Melanie Mierzwa

IB Logo

 

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Ahmad, Muneeba English Language Development mahmad@psdschools.org
Allsman, Gerald Fourth Grade Teacher gallsman@psdschools.org
Back, Megan meback@psdschools.org
Bankson, Heather hbankson@psdschools.org
Bouchard, Tokiko tbouchard@psdschools.org
Bruinsma, Merin merinb@psdschools.org
Clark, Kirstin Music Teacher kirstinc@psdschools.org
DeHaan, Kealy Fourth Grade Teacher kdehaan@psdschools.org
Diller, Jay First Grade Teacher jdiller@psdschools.org
Franze-Bryant, Kristi 2nd Grade Teacher kfranzeb@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Darlene Fifth Grade Teacher dgonzalez@psdschools.org
Harrison, Erin Fifth Grade Teacher eharrison@psdschools.org
Hill, Courtney School Psychologist courtneyh@psdschools.org
Jabbour, Kasiah kjabbour@psdschools.org
Janssen, Jennifer Media Tech Site Manager jjanssen@psdschools.org
Kimball, Cassidy First Grade Teacher ckimball@psdschools.org
MacDonald , Sabrina smacdona@psdschools.org
Martin, Julie Integrated Services jumartin@psdschools.org
McAnally, Alex PE Teacher aprigge@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jennifer jemccoy@psdschools.org
Mierzwa, Melanie mmierzwa@psdschools.org
Morgan, Julie Kitchen Manager juliem@psdschools.org
Norton, Jordan 5th Grade jnorton@psdschools.org
Oestreich, Megan School Counselor moestreich@psdschools.org
Palmieri, Hailey 3rd Grade Teacher hpalmieri@psdschools.org
Palumbo, Heather Kindergarten Teacher hpalumbo@psdschools.org
Partlow, Kristin Third Grade Teacher kpartlow@psdschools.org
Peacock, Sarah Spanish Teacher speacock@psdschools.org
Price, Alyssa Gifted and Talented Coordinator aprice@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Holly hrodriguez@psdschools.org
Roselles, Chantelle croselle@psdschools.org
Savage, Jill Occupational Therapist jsavage@psdschools.org
Schaeffer, Lisa First Grade Teacher lschaeffer@psdschools.org
Scharffbillig, Shannon Third Grade Teacher sscharffbillig@psdschools.org
Seeber, Daniel Fifth Grade Teacher dseeber@psdschools.org
Solberg, Shane 2nd Grade Teacher
Stentz, Jackie Kindergarten Teacher jstentz@psdschools.org
Ungeheuer, Jasi Fourth Grade Teacher jdahl@psdschools.org
Vella, Allison Third Grade Teacher avella@psdschools.org
Walsh, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher mwalsh@psdschools.org
Zawadzki, Cole Art Teacher czawadzki@psdschools.org
Zuieback, Kristen First Grade Teacher kzuieback@psdschools.org