An IB World School

Principal: Melanie Mierzwa

An IB World School

Principal: Melanie Mierzwa

IB Logo

 

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Allsman, Gerald gallsman@psdschools.org
Back, Megan meback@psdschools.org
Bouchard, Tokiko tbouchard@psdschools.org
Bruinsma, Merin merinb@psdschools.org
Christopherson, Dana dchristopherson@psdschools.org
Clark, Kim kiclark@psdschools.org
Daire, Jay jdaire@psdschools.org
DeHaan, Kealy kdehaan@psdschools.org
Distler, Gretchen gdistler@psdschools.org
Feit, Dawn dfeit@psdschools.org
Franze-Bryant, Kristi kfranzeb@psdschools.org
Harrison, Erin eharrison@psdschools.org
Jabbour, Kasiah kjabbour@psdschools.org
Johnson, Jennifer jenniferj@psdschools.org
Kiefer, Collene ckiefer@psdschools.org
Kimball, Cassidy ckimball@psdschools.org
Macdonald, Sabrina smacdona@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jennifer jemccoy@psdschools.org
Mierzwa, Melanie mmierzwa@psdschools.org
Morgan, Julie juliem@psdschools.org
Palumbo, Heather hpalumbo@psdschools.org
Partlow, Kristin kpartlow@psdschools.org
Peacock, Sarah speacock@psdschools.org
Prigge, Alexandra aprigge@psdschools.org
Reinhart, Shey sreinhart@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Holly hrodriguez@psdschools.org
Roselles, Chantelle croselle@psdschools.org
Schaeffer, Lisa lschaeffer@psdschools.org
Scharffbillig, Shannon sscharffbillig@psdschools.org
Seeber, Daniel dseeber@psdschools.org
Townsend, Amy atownsend@psdschools.org
Ungeheuer, Jasi jdahl@psdschools.org
Vella, Allison avella@psdschools.org
Walsh, Megan mwalsh@psdschools.org
Zuieback, Kristen First Grade Teacher kzuieback@psdschools.org
Gonzales, Darlene Fifth Grade Teacher
Boice, Melissa Assistant Principal mboice@psdschools.org
Zawadzki, Cole Art Teacher czawadzki@psdschools.org
Sharp, Kelly School Psychologist kellys@psdschools.org
Pennock, Chelsea Music Teacher cpennock@psdschools.org
Stentz, Jacquelyn Kindergarten Teacher jstentz@psdschools.org
Norton, Jordan 5th Grade jnorton@psdschools.org
Janssen, Jennifer Media Tech Site Manager jjanssen@psdschools.org
Ahmad, Muneeba English Language Development mahmad@psdschools.org
Price, Alyssa Gifted and Talented Coordinator aprice@psdschools.org