Riffenburgh Elementary School

1320 East Stuart Street Fort Collins CO 80525
Principal: Melanie Mierzwa
Phone:(970) 488-7935 Fax:(970) 488-7937 Attendance: (970) 488-7936

Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Back, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher meback@psdschools.org
970-488-7957
Jabbour, Kasiah
Read Profile
Teacher kjabbour@psdschools.org
7964
Kiefer, Collene
Read Profile
Teacher clang@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7963
Palumbo, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher hpalumbo@psdschools.org
Schumacher, Liz
Read Profile
Paraprofessional eschumacher@psdschools.org
Stentz, Jackie
Read Profile
Teacher jstentz@psdschools.org
First Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Carlson, April
Read Profile
Teacher aprilc@psdschools.org
970-488-7954
Kimball, Cassidy
Read Profile
Teacher ckimball@psdschools.org
970-488-7953
Schaeffer, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lschaeffer@psdschools.org
7958
Zuieback, Kristen
Read Profile
Teacher kzuieback@psdschools.org
488-7960
Second Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Franze-Bryant, Kristi
Read Profile
Teacher kfranzeb@psdschools.org
488-7956
Miller, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher lorim@psdschools.org
488-7972
Romero, Juli
Read Profile
Teacher jromero@psdschools.org
488-7971
Walsh, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mwalsh@psdschools.org
488-7961
Third Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Partlow, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kpartlow@psdschools.org
Scharffbillig, Shannon
Read Profile
Teacher sscharffbillig@psdschools.org
Vella, Allison
Read Profile
Teacher avella@psdschools.org
970-488-7952
Wilson , Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher miwilson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7951
Fourth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allsman, Gerald
Read Profile
Teacher gallsman@psdschools.org
970.488.7992
DeHaan, Kealy
Read Profile
Teacher KDeHaan@psdschools.org
488-7967
Ungeheuer, Jasi
Read Profile
Teacher jdahl@psdschools.org
970-488-7953
Warro, Annie
Read Profile
Teacher aroesler@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7989
Fifth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Baker, Erik
Read Profile
Teacher Ebaker@psdschools.org
Harrison , Erin
Read Profile
eharrison@psdschools.org
Jones, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher njones@psdschools.org
970-488-7993
Seeber, Daniel
Read Profile
Teacher dseeber@psdschools.org
970-488-7992
W.I.N. (What I Need)
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Christopherson, Dana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dchristopherson@psdschools.org
Roselles, Chantelle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional croselle@psdschools.org
Integrated Services and Interventionists
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bruinsma, Merin
Read Profile
Teacher merinb@psdschools.org
970-488-7994
Campain, Jan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional janetc@psdschools.org
Hansen, Brittany
Read Profile
Counselor bhansen@psdschools.org
Johnson, Jenn
Read Profile
Counselor jenniferj@psdschools.org
970-488-7969
McCoy, Jennifer
Read Profile
IB Coordinator, Teacher jemccoy@psdschools.org
970-488-7958
Reinhart, Shey
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Sharp (Gardner), Kelly
Read Profile
School Psychologist kellys@psdschools.org
970-488-7974
Stokes, Amy
Read Profile
Resource Teacher astokes@psdschools.org
970-488-7997
Media Center
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Janssen, Jen
Read Profile
Media Manager jjanssen@psdschools.org
970-488-7979
Rodriguez, Holly
Read Profile
Media Assistant hrodriguez@psdschools.org
970-488-7979
Music
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Tjossem, Alli
Read Profile
Teacher atjossem@psdschools.org
488-7962
Art
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Zawadzki, Cole
Read Profile
Teacher czawadzki@psdschools.org
970-488-7973
PE
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Prigge, Alex
Read Profile
Teacher aprigge@psdschools.org
9704887976
Spanish
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Peacock, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher speacock@psdschools.org
9704887935
Paraprofessionals
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Campain, Jan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional janetc@psdschools.org
Christopherson, Dana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dchristopherson@psdschools.org
Reinhart, Shey
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Roselles, Chantelle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional croselle@psdschools.org
School Office
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Ahlbrandt, Michelle
Read Profile
Secretary/Health Technician mahlbran@psdschools.org
970-488-7939
Boice, Melissa
Read Profile
Assistant Principal mboice@psdschools.org
970-488-7942
Feit, Dawn
Read Profile
Office Manager dfeit@psdschools.org
970-488-7940
Mierzwa, Melanie
Read Profile
Principal mmierzwa@psdschools.org
970-488-7935
Health Team
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bouchard, Toki
Read Profile
Health Technician, School Nurse tbouchard@psdschools.org
488-7941
Henry, Corey
Read Profile
School Nurse chenry@psdschools.org
970-342-5733
English Language Department
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Johnson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sujohnso@psdschools.org
970 488-7985
Family Liason
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Lipker, Kim
Read Profile
Family Liason kimlipkerauthor@comcast.net
9706924436
Gifted and Talented
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Price, Alyssa
Read Profile
Teacher aprice@psdschools.org